Skip to content

Books I’ve written

Below are the books I’ve written so far. With all of them, if you click the cover, you will be taken to the appropriate page to purchases the book on Amazon.

Blood of a Fallen God cover
Blood of a Fallen God

My most recent book! Also my best selling book, ever.  Book one of a new series, Blood of a Fallen God is the tale of William and Duncan Reis and the events that shatter their lives and threaten the world they live in. Dead Gods, quests, corrupt Guilds and Priesthoods, blood crazed cults, and more.  Click the book to go to it’s Amazon page. Available as paperback, eBook and on KindleUnlimited!


The first book in the Perception Series, it centers around Jameston Harlan. A Sphere Jockey, on an 18 month contract to live alone underground in a sphere. Monitoring and maintenance on the computer system that runs the deep magtram tunnels. When he starts to see and hear things that aren’t there, is he going insane or is something else, far more sinister going on?


The second book in the Perception series, Concurrence of Many centers on Harry Blackwoad, a man recruited into the Perception Project from the DTA. Unsure of the choices he’s making, but still convinced that this path is better than the alternative,  Harry becomes involved in manipulation on a massive global scale. As questions arise about the identity of Char his coworker and the Administrator, the hidden man behind the Project, Harry isn’t sure what to believe.

The “joined” book of part 1 and 2, with a new forward and a bit of extra information. Just an easier way of getting the same book.

Click the images to be taken to the individual pages at Amazon.

CANITUS is a new story, a techno-thriller set in modern day. Betrayal, back stabbing, computer viruses.. the like 🙂 The first Thriller book I ever wrote in fact.

“James Blackwoad loves order, systems, and figuring problems out. His only real problem is dealing with office politics and a Director at his work that seems to have it in for him. But when computer systems start to become infected with a new virus, he is quickly thrown into a world of cyber crime, government agencies, and far more danger than he realizes. What is CANTIUS? Who created it? And who is willing to destroy him to protect it?”

A paperback version of CANITUS is also available.


Bridgefinders, the first book in ‘The Echo Worlds’ series!

Meet the world of the Bridgefinders, and the dangers they face…

“Creation of the world made an echo, another world, another earth. A world where magic is as common as air, a world ruled by a being known only as the Slyph. Cendan Key, knows nothing of this. He lives in his logic, and dispassionate action. Logic can’t provide all the answers though when he is swept into the world of the Bridgefinders. A secret order fighting an eon’s long war with the Slyph, a war they are on the edge of losing forever. Cendan alone can turn the tide of this war, and save not just the human race, but the world itself. That is, if anyone can tell him how.”

Bridgebreaker Cover


Bridgebreaker, the second book in ‘The Echo Worlds’ series is now out and for sale!

Continuing on from the first book…

“The Bridgefinders have won a battle they never expected to walk away from. The Slyph has been pushed back, and now faces open rebellion from Grellnot. War is brewing on the Echo World, a war that has large implications for us. Within the Bridgefinders something rotten has taken hold, as one of their own starts down a dark path of jealousy, anger, and hate. When woman from a mysterious group known only as the Shrouded comes with a warning, her appearance proves to be a tipping point as the Bridgefinders face a new challenge, the evil within.”

All eBooks are available via Amazon.